The web site of morethanyoubelieve

Hey guys

going to blog here soon

So get this

Posted on 2023-11-28, 9:23 PM

1000 Folowers!!

and yet none of yall signed the guestbook

Jk I made this website like 4 months ago I'm real happy it's so succesful

Posted on 2023-11-28, 11:49 PM

Why is it so hard to send any form of message on neocities

Use this to talk/tell me about glitches/tell me what you think of the site

Posted on 2023-11-29, 8:24 PM
                               

I waited a day cause I didn't want to post it on Palestinian solidarity day

My Spotify Wrapped

I was actually really happy with my spotify wrapped this year, so I decided to share it with you all!

  • I had 17 different genres this year which I don't think is alot but it makes sense for me.
  • the way they phrase this is insufferable but it's better than last years genres. and they aren't wrong indie musics cool as heck
  • 993 songs but this one won fr
  • (I WANTED to put it on the website but I have yet to figure out how to play something after something else autoplays so for now it's megalo strikes back FOREVER.)

  • 1. is straight fire ngl 2. I was having a moment one day and listened to it a million times. ok song 3. For all the girlies who've gotten their heart broken ^^ 4. simple but good 5. LOVE the yelling at the end
  • 0.05% is SUCH a flex. so glad I have a million Skittish songs in my playlist
  • All amazing artists some new some old,, no comment
  • This is really ironic because I only actually use 1 of those playlists

That's a wrap! :3 if anyone else posts theirs tell me I love this kinda stuff

Posted on 2023-11-30, 5:17 PM

That laughing haunts me

Joker game cause why not

Posted on 2023-11-30, 6:19 PM

Funny story

So you mightve noticed I killed a couple links,,

Today my irl friend managed to convince me to send them the link of this website, which was obviously a horrible idea but Robert was lonely and I dunno I like showing this shitshow of links off so I did (Let's see how that goes)
Point is though that all links to my other blog are gone,, forever! I will not be putting them back for atleast a year/once i've changed usernames.
In all honesty theres nothing specific I don't want anyone to see there (the last few months i've been doing pretty well mentally so no concerning posts or anything) but that stuffs still between me and god!
and also Shark hi shark if you see this. don't tell anyone shhh
Fun fact for the fans the creation of my first neocities did actually end up leading to a data breach of my tumblrđź’€
I never mentioned this here cause I hardly knew how to code a link at the time but it was a whole thing over there,, I changed URLs and made like 30 people delete posts about me and then we never talked about it again. Moral of the story always have 17 different email accounts

Posted on 2023-12-01, 11:06 PM

7 days..

I'm so excited, I just can't hide it

Short lil personal post cause I don't feel like updating the website rn hihi
OK so I live in the country I was born in rn and I've been there for a while now but I lived most of my life somewhere else and I only got to visit back once FOREVER ago cause corona and I'm gonna go back in 7 days (get to skip a week of school!) and my lifes pretty good put sometimes I just want to GET OUT OF HERE EFFECTIVE NOW they need to LET ME OUT and I should be happy to see my family again cause more than half of them are there but I don't really give a shit I just want to see my friends again.. so heres to me shaking the bars that are this countries borders like a rabid dog with human hands

oh yeah and im totally gonna be more active then if I can

Posted on 2023-12-7, 11:09 PM

Bro why this image so crusty

Heres a shitty little button I made for the site

I don't expect anyone to use it I just made it rq so I could be featured in the whole federifederi thing,, but then they changed the format and theres no "how to sign up" place :(

Posted on 2023-12-09, 11:39 PM

Lil krissy at the top dances on the beat now

BRO WHY DID NO ONE TELL ME ABOUT THIS

Y'all left me trynna puzzle out how to put a playlist on html for like a month. and no one told me about this site called scmplayer.net that freaking does it for you. for shame
anyways I made this playlist at the speed of light and maybe it's late so I'll make a longer better one eventually. I'm just really happy I got this done :)

Posted on 2023-11-28, 10:56 PM

So I just

Realized you can

Put a post

In a post

In a post

INSIDE OF?

Another

post

lol

Posted on 2023-11-28, 11:02 PM
Posted on 2023-11-28, 11:01 PM
Posted on 2023-11-28, 11:00 PM

Someone saw me digging in the dirt

Geocaching attempt #1

I went geocaching for the second time today, the other being at least half a year ago and it wasn’t quite what I was expecting.
I chose the one nearest to my house that didn’t do the whole “find coordinates to go to other coordinates” thing going on and it was closer than I thought, like a 10 minute walk in some park I’d never heard of and honestly I was kind of curious.

The app doesn’t plan the route for you (and the parks not on google maps anyways) so I had to plan out a route myself which was actually really fun, it’s very near a football field I know but you take this very random road that takes a sharp turn at the end so its not exactly in plain sight.

The coordinates are at a couple trees near the path, and I overestimated myself thinking I would find it quickly, considering all these trees have those big holes in their roots so it wouldn’t take that long. Turns out there were ALOT of leaves and also the nav system is wonky enough to tell me to walk into a river and then change its mind a couple seconds later, there were several moments where I thought I found it and was impressed by the cool hiding spot, only to find nothing

Result: not found, I did find a bottle cap (needed one) and also realised on the way out that the bridge to the park is the same as the one that I saw late one night and thought it led to the woods, and began to be drawn in by some unnatural urge telling me to go in, knowing full well I would not come out again, before I chastised myself and remembered it was a school night, and proceeded to obsessively look for it for months after in the hopes of proving It was real, to no luck. Last year.
It's an ok start but I think I'm going to try again when there aren't so many leaves.

Posted on 2024-02-06, 09:58 PM

×

Congratuations! You have made it to the end of my bullshitting :D.

Posted on FOREVER, WHEN:EVER PM